Seacompression will be hosting 5 stages! Three stages are indoors, 2 are outdoors. Bad Decision Boot Camp’s stage will bring live music to the outdoor beer garden – no ticket required.

 

 

Bad Decision Beer Garden

Opulent Future Stage (hosted by Opulent Temple)

 

3 – FE3DBAK <youtube.com/watch?v=7dkDxAMsr1Y>

4 – Parker Mills <soundcloud.com/parkermills>

5 – Booty and the Beats <soundcloud.com/kowboooy>

6 – DJ_SPITFIRE <soundcloud.com/dj_spitfire>

7 – Irlando Vesna <soundcloud.com/irlando_vesna>

8 – Mienne <soundcloud.com/endymienne

9 – Soon(ish) <soundcloud.com/soonish>

10 – Black Velveteen <soundcloud.com/blackvelveteennow>

11 – Almond Brown <mixcloud.com/almondbrownspodcast/>

12 – Chris Tower <soundcloud.com/djchristower>

1 – Dirty Ice <soundcloud.com/kadeejah-streets>

Trash Fence Stage (hosted by Red Echo / Dusty Booty Ranch)

Setup/Soundcheck – Biddler <soundcloud.com/biddlersteps>

2:30 – Zeebo <soundcloud.com/zeedashbo>

3:30 – Felly <soundcloud.com/206felly>

4:30 – HYDEF <soundcloud.com/hydef206>

5:30 – Hook <soundcloud.com/dancehook>

6:30 – Wonder Twinz (Julie Herrera & Cristina Ortiz) <soundcloud.com/discodancin>

8 – Drawbird <soundcloud.com/Drawbird>

9 – Babajaga <soundcloud.com/babajagamusic>

10 – Mars Saxman <mixcloud.com/marssaxman>

11 – Joe Pemberton <soundcloud.com/joe-mixes>

Master Control Program (hosted by Camp Conception)

3 – Ennelyn <soundcloud.com/ennelynmusic>

4 – Unknown ?layer <soundcloud.com/rupertrayz>

5 – Corduroy Xavier <soundcloud.com/CorduroyXavier>

6 – Cycle of Hands <soundcloud.com/cycleofhands>

7:30 – Dash / Scalar Theorem <soundcloud.com/scalartheorem> <soundcloud.com/goshjosh-1/kidinacube-dj-mix>

9 – Recess <soundcloud.com/itsrecess>

10 – Ruxpin <soundcloud.com/razoray-1>

11 – Space Twins (Konifer / Spaceotter) <soundcloud.com/djspaceotter> <soundcloud.com/konifer>

12:30 – Wesley Holmes / Gene Lee <soundcloud.com/wesley-holmes> <soundcloud.com/geneleemusic>

Bad Decision Beer Garden (hosted by BDBC)

4 – Cucumber <mixcloud.com/ate21_aka_djmom>

5 – Neon Brass Party <facebook.com/neonbrassparty>

5:30 – Polymath

6 – Live Band Karaoke

7 – Static Shore <www.staticshore.com>

8 – Ohniceness <soundcloud.com/ohniceness>

8:45 – Sliptide <youtube.com/watch?v=WR4ClHG538o>

9:30 – Purr Gato <purrgato.com>

10:30 – Surrealized <surrealized.bandcamp.com>

11:30 – Chaotic Noise <chaoticnoise.com>

12 – Lucidiscape <lucidiscape.com>

12:30 – Buckmode / LoveVirus <soundcloud.com/buckmode> <soundcloud.com/carter-wade>

Fire Stage

 

4 – Green Piece <mixcloud.com/greenpiece>

5 – Aqueous <soundcloud.com/Aqueous>

6 – SCL WRK <soundcloud.com/sclwrk>

7 – Nameless Technique <mixcloud.com/NamelessTechnique>

8 – Fire Performers

10 – Ask Aury <soundcloud.com/askaury>

11 – Queen Bee <mixcloud.com/queenbeemusic>